Lou Pintek Service Award

The Lou Pintek Sr. Service Award was started in the year 2000 under president Tim Dailey. The club felt that after 28 years of supporting many programs such as Junior golf, scholarships, tournaments and has played a key role as a source of information and political influence in shaping the towns recreational resource policies that they would like to honor those who have made the past years a success.

The award is given each year to an individual whose unselfish contributions of their time, their efforts, their dedication and their fellowship have advanced the purpose , ideals and welfare of the H. Smith Richardson Men’s Club and the game of golf. Each Year, the board honors a recipient by engraving their name on a brick that will be placed on the patio behind the first tee.

Award History

2002 Ralph Butera
2003 Mickey Homa
2004 John Sullivan
2008 Larry Dadamo
2009 Ray Klein
2011 Jim Armitage
2016 Augie Antonini
2017 Kevin Baker
2018 Andy Paules